# Froghall, Powis and Sunnybank Community Council Wednesday, 3rd March 2021 at 7pm Online (Zoom)

## **Annual General Meeting Minutes**

In attendance: Geoffrey Goolnik (Chair/Host and Website Manager), John Singer (Vice Chair), Stephen Clarke (Secretary), Linda Presslie (Planning Officer), Alexander Mess (Community Councillor), Daniel Warren (Community Councillor) and Rachel Smith (Community Councillor)

**Also in attendance**: Sandra McDonald (Aberdeen City Councillor), Dell Henrickson (Aberdeen City Councillor) and Police Constable Saira Craft (Police Scotland).

Members of the Public: Fredrick Bayer

## **Welcome and Apologies**

Apologies received from Anne Pririe.

## Minutes of from 4th March 2020 AGM

Proposed by Geoff Goolnik; and seconded by Stephen Clarke.

## Matters arising from 4th March 2020 AGM

None.

## Chairperson's annual report

The report was received. No comments were made.

## Treasurer's presentation of the annual accounts

The Treasurers accounts were submitted. Year-end balance stands at £1439.65.

## **Any Changes in Office Bearer positions**

No changes:

- <u>Chair and Website Manager</u> Geoffrey Goolnik
- Vice-Chair John Singer
- <u>Secretary</u> Stephen Clarke
- <u>Treasurer</u> Alex Mess was elected to carry on as pro-tem Treasurer in Anne Pririe's absence.
- <u>Planning Officer</u> Linda Presslie

#### **Close of Annual General Meeting**

The meeting was brought to a close by the Chair.